跳转到内容

购物车

您的购物车为空

罗杰威士忌公司:秘密斯佩塞 8 年苏格兰威士忌


促销价格$62.00
缺货

关于这款单一麦芽威士忌的主要事实

装瓶商: 罗杰威士忌公司

范围:罗杰的隐藏宝藏

装瓶员: 罗杰·谭

酿酒厂:斯佩塞的秘密酿酒厂

年龄:8 岁

地区:苏格兰斯佩塞

桶类型: 前波本桶

木桶编号:5254

酒精含量:56.1%

蒸馏时间:2013 年

装瓶日期:2021 年

产量:285 瓶

瓶子尺寸:700ml

瓶装:自然色,未经冷冻过滤

秘密斯佩塞品酒笔记

鼻子:相当黄油味、奶油糖味,然后与新鲜柑橘、橙子和橙皮交替。

口感:顺滑、甜美、圆润、白葡萄、茉莉花茶。

余韵:中等长度,稍稍干燥。

关于罗杰威士忌公司的此版本

这是独立装瓶商罗杰威士忌公司推出的第三款威士忌,也是他的“隐藏宝藏”系列中的第一款。当我与罗杰谈论这个新系列时,他解释说,他希望以实惠的价格提供品质优良、价格适中的威士忌。仍然保持着同样优质的单桶威士忌、最大的风味以及罗杰迅速闻名的精美艺术品;但通过巧妙地选择木桶和酿酒厂,罗杰能够尽可能保持价格平易近人。

对于这款优质斯佩塞威士忌,罗杰找到了一个没有冠名权的酒桶——因此有了“秘密”酿酒厂。因此,您要尝试的威士忌来自斯佩塞最大的品牌之一,但不会增加与品牌相关的成本。如果您喜欢挖掘隐藏的宝藏,请尝试解读标签艺术品,看看是否能发现任何线索......

美味的斯佩塞苏格兰威士忌,瓶装酒精度高达 56.1%,色泽自然,未经冷冻过滤。还有一款来自独立装瓶商的手工产品,限量 285 瓶。以这个价格,你真的不会出错。

享受!埃德

Roger's Whisky Company Independent Bottler Single Malt Scotch Whisky
Roger Tan Founder Of Independent Bottler Roger's Whisky Company

认识创始人

罗杰·谭

罗杰 (Roger) 于 1995 年开始了他的威士忌之旅,我们中的许多人也从这里开始:作为单一麦芽威士忌的休闲爱好者,欣赏威士忌和酿酒厂之间的细微差别和微妙之处。

2019 年,他开始为 Instagram 拍摄威士忌酒瓶照片。他很高兴结识来自世界各地、志同道合的伟人。谈论威士忌,只是简单地享受乐趣!

过了一段时间,罗杰被建立自己的威士忌公司的梦想所震撼。所以,他就是这么做的。随着罗杰威士忌公司 (Roger's Whisky Company) 于 2020 年成立,他的梦想成真了。起步虽小,但雄心勃勃,一路上生产了大量最好的威士忌。

Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Roger's Whisky Company: Secret Speyside 8 Year Old Scotch Whisky


Sale price$62.00
Out of stock

Key Facts About This Single Malt Whisky

Bottler: Roger's Whisky Company

Range: Roger's Hidden Treasures

Bottler: Roger Tan

Distillery: A secret Speyside distillery

Age: 8 Years Old

Region: Speyside, Scotland

Cask Type: Ex-bourbon cask

Cask Ref: 5254

Alcohol by Volume: 56.1%

Distilled: 2013

Bottled: 2021

Outturn: 285 Bottles

Bottle Size: 700ml

Bottled: Natural colour and without chill filtration

Secret Speyside Tasting Notes

Nose: Quite buttery, butterscotch, then alternating with fresh citrus, oranges and orange zest.

Palate: Smooth and sweet, nice rounded, white grapes, Jasmin tea.

Finish: Medium long and just a little bit drying.

About this Roger's Whisky Company release 

This is the third release from Independent Bottler Roger's Whisky Company, and the first in his "Hidden Treasures" range. When I spoke with Roger about this new range he explained that he wanted to offer great quality, yet modest, whiskies at an affordable price. Still the same great quality of single cask whiskies, maximum flavour, and the beautiful artwork that Roger is fast becoming known for; but by being clever with cask and distillery selection, Roger is able to keep the price as accessible as possible.

In the case of this great quality Speyside whisky, Roger has found a cask that doesn't come with naming rights - hence the "secret" distillery. So the dram you're trying is from one of the biggest Speyside names, but without the increased cost associated with the brand name. If you like digging for hidden treasures, try and decipher the label artwork to see if you can spot any clues...

A delicious Speyside Scotch whisky bottled at a hefty 56.1% ABV, natural colour, without chill filtration. And an artisan product from an indie bottler, limited to just 285 bottles. At this price, you really can't go wrong.

Enjoy! Ed

Roger's Whisky Company Independent Bottler Single Malt Scotch Whisky
Roger Tan Founder Of Independent Bottler Roger's Whisky Company

Meet the founder

Roger Tan

Roger started his whisky journey in 1995, where many of us started: as a casual enthusiast of single malts, appreciating the nuances and subtleties between whiskies and distilleries.

In 2019 he started photographing whisky bottles for his Instagram. He delighted in meeting great, like-minded, from all over the world; talking about whisky, and just plain having fun!

After a while, Roger was struck by the dream of setting up his own whisky company. So, that's exactly what he did. He made his dream come true, with the arrival of Roger’s Whisky Company in 2020. Starting modest, but with big ambitions - and plenty of the best whisky along the way.