跳转到内容

购物车

您的购物车为空

Firkin Friday Dram:尝试 Firkin 49


促销价格$9.00
缺货

Firkin 星期五烈酒

TopWhiskies 与 Firkin 威士忌公司合作,为您带来 Firkin Friday Dram!

这个月的最后一个星期五将是与我们一起庆祝的时间。每个月我们都会为您提供 Firkin 超值优惠:两瓶 30 毫升的啤酒送货上门,仅需 6.99 英镑,英国免邮。您可以与伴侣分享,或者只是善待自己两次(因为这是您应得的)。

这是“先试后买”的好方法。我们将为您提供一瓶 Firkin 49 立减 6.99 英镑,并且免费送货。这意味着您实际上可以免费获得您的酒,并且一整瓶免费邮资。这是品尝这款美味威士忌的绝佳机会。

关于这款单一麦芽苏格兰威士忌的主要事实

装瓶商: Firkin 威士忌公司

威士忌酿酒师: Mike Collings

酿酒厂:图利巴丁

年龄:2012 年年份

烈酒: 单桶单一麦芽苏格兰威士忌

木桶类型:双木桶,用 Oloroso 和 Amontillado 雪利酒调味

酒精含量:48.9%

瓶装:自然色,未经冷冻过滤

瓶子尺寸:2 x 30ml

Minley Manor Whisky Tasting
Mike Collings Scotch industry veteran and the founder of the Firkin Whisky Co

认识创始人

迈克·科林斯

迈克·柯林斯 (Mike Collings) 本来可以带着令人难以置信的威士忌业绩记录退休。他创造了尊尼获加蓝绿标签、经典麦芽、稀有麦芽、蒸馏器版、动植物系列、Cardhu 和 Royal Lochnagar。就简历而言,这相当不错。

他从事威士忌工作已有 40 年。你不能责怪他把它收拾好并站起来。这本来是明智之举。但迈克有很多东西。理智不是其中之一。迈克搅拌锅。他以不同的方式思考问题,并且总是问:“如果……会怎样?”

因此,他发现自己在东京的一家酒吧里喝了几杯,心里想:如果我创造出一款在单桶单一麦芽威士忌市场上独一无二的威士忌会怎么样?

所以他做到了。这是菲尔金(Firkin)很棒的威士忌。

Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

The Firkin Friday Dram: Try Firkin 49


Sale price$9.00
Out of stock

The Firkin Friday Dram

TopWhiskies has teamed up with The Firkin Whisky Co to bring you The Firkin Friday Dram!

The last Friday of the month will be time to celebrate with us. Each month we will be giving you a Firkin amazing deal: two 30ml drams delivered to your door for only £6.99, with free UK postage. You can share with a mate, or simply treat yourself twice (because you deserve it).

This is a great way to ‘try before you buy’. We will give you £6.99 off a bottle of Firkin 49 and will deliver the bottle for free. That means you effectively get your drams free, and free postage on a full bottle. The perfect opportunity to pick-up this delectable whisky.

Key Facts About This Single Malt Scotch

Bottler: The Firkin Whisky Company

Whisky Maker: Mike Collings

Distillery: Tullibardine

Age: 2012 Vintage

Spirit: Single cask, single malt scotch

Cask Type: Double wood, seasoned with both Oloroso and Amontillado sherries

Alcohol by Volume: 48.9%

Bottled: Natural colour and without chill filtration

Bottle Size: 2 x 30ml

Minley Manor Whisky Tasting
Mike Collings Scotch industry veteran and the founder of the Firkin Whisky Co

Meet the Founder

Mike Collings

Mike Collings could have retired with an incredible track record in whisky. He had created Johnnie Walker Blue & Green Labels, The Classic Malts, Rare Malts, Distillers Edition, Flora & Fauna series, Cardhu and Royal Lochnagar. That’s pretty good as far as CVs go.

He’s been working in whisky for 40 years. You couldn’t blame him for packing it in and putting his feet up. That would have been the sensible thing to do. But Mike is many things. Sensible isn’t one of them. Mike stirs the pot. He thinks about things differently and always asks: ‘what if …’

So, he found himself enjoying a few drams in a Tokyo bar thinking: what if I created a whisky that was unique on the single cask single malt market.

So he did. And it's Firkin awesome whisky.