跳转到内容

购物车

您的购物车为空

第 7 章 威士忌:独白 Linkwood 12 年波特季度木桶


促销价格$100.00
缺货

关于这款单一麦芽苏格兰威士忌的主要事实

装瓶商:第 7 章

范围:独白

酿酒厂:林克伍德

地区: 斯佩塞

年龄:12岁

蒸馏时间:2008 年 12 月

装瓶日期:2021 年 9 月

木桶类型: 黄褐色波特酒四分之一木桶完成

木桶编号:308314A

酒精含量:50.3%

限量版:120 瓶

瓶子尺寸:700ml

瓶装:自然色,未经冷冻过滤

威士忌品鉴笔记

鼻子:带有黑莓、梨和柠檬的果香。

口感:蓝莓、软糖和甜香料。

余韵:果香浓郁,带有红色水果的香气。

第7章林克伍德12岁

Linkwood始建于 1821 年,1825 年开始生产。二战期间关闭,直到 1971 年才重新开放。1985 年至 1990 年间再次关闭。它属于帝亚吉欧 (Diageo) 所有。他们的产量中只有 1-2% 作为单一麦芽威士忌销售,其余的则用于帝亚吉欧 (Diageo) 混合威士忌 White Horse、Haig、Bells、Dimple 和 Johnnie Walker。我们将林克伍德视为一位沉默的英雄,为许多混合威士忌赋予了特色,并且是一种可以由不同木材类型塑造的优质麦芽。第7章威士忌选择了黄褐色波特四分之一桶余味,非常适合林克伍德。

Single Cask Whisky from Independent Bottler Chapter 7

认识创始人

塞利姆·埃文

塞利姆·埃文 (Selim Evin) 对威士忌的热爱始于青少年时期,当时他陪同祖父去苏格兰旅行。他参观了各个酿酒厂,对威士忌酿造艺术和威士忌背后的故事着迷。这段早期的经历给他留下了不可磨灭的印记,点燃了他的热情,这也为他赢得了“麦芽追逐者”的绰号。

2013年,他做出了大胆的决定,离开成功的企业,追求自己真正的使命。他创立了独立装瓶商 Chapter 7,将他对威士忌的热情与对文学的热爱结合在一起。 “第七章”这个名字的灵感来自于莎士比亚作品中人类的七个阶段。它象征着威士忌所经历的人生阶段,每个阶段都讲述着不同的故事。

塞利姆的好奇心、对品质的承诺以及对独特威士忌的追求贯穿于他所有的威士忌之中。

Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Chapter 7 Whisky: Monologue Linkwood 12 Year Old Port Quarter Cask


Sale price$100.00
Out of stock

Key Facts About This Single Malt Scotch

Bottler: Chapter 7

Range: Monologue

Distillery: Linkwood

Region: Speyside

Age: 12 years

Distilled: December 2008

Bottled: September 2021

Cask Type: Tawny Port quarter cask finish

Cask Ref: 308314A

Alcohol by Volume: 50.3%

Limited Edition: 120 Bottles

Bottle Size: 700ml

Bottled: Natural colour and without chill filtration

Whisky Tasting Notes

Nose: Fruity nose with blackberries, pear and lemon.

Palate: Blueberries, fudge and sweet spices.

Finish: Fruity with aromas of red fruits.

About Chapter 7 Linkwood 12 Year Old

Linkwood was built in 1821 and started production in 1825. It was closed during World War II and was reopened only in 1971. Between 1985-1990 it was closed once again. It's owned by Diageo. Only 1-2% of their production is marketed as single malt and the rest contributes to Diageo blends White Horse, Haig, Bells, Dimple and Johnnie Walker. We see Linkwood as a silent hero giving character to many blends and an excellent malt that can be shaped by different wood types. Chapter 7 Whisky chose Tawny Port quarter cask finish suits Linkwood very much.

Single Cask Whisky from Independent Bottler Chapter 7

Meet The Founder

Selim Evin

Selim Evin's love affair with whisky began as a teenager when he accompanied his grandfather on a trip to Scotland. Visiting various distilleries, he was fascinated by both the art of whisky making and the stories behind the whiskies. This early experience left an indelible mark on him, igniting a passion that would later earn him the nickname "Malt Chaser."

In 2013, he made the bold decision to leave a successful business behind and pursue his true calling. He founded Chapter 7, an independent bottler that combined his passion for whisky with his love for literature. The name "Chapter 7" was inspired by the seven ages of man from Shakespeare's works. It symbolises the stages of life that whisky goes through, each stage telling a different story.

Selim's curiosity, commitment to quality, and pursuit of unique whiskies shine through all his whiskies.