跳转到内容

购物车

您的购物车为空

第 7 章 威士忌:独白 Allt-a Bhainne 12 年单一麦芽苏格兰威士忌


促销价格$83.00
仅剩 4 件

关于这款单一麦芽苏格兰威士忌的主要事实

装瓶商: 第 7 章

范围:独白

酿酒厂:Allt-a Bhainne

年龄:12岁

地区: 斯佩塞

木桶类型:波本霍格黑德

限量版:298 瓶

桶号:169

瓶子尺寸:700ml

酒精含量:49.7%

蒸馏时间:2008 年 8 月

装瓶日期:2021 年 4 月

威士忌品鉴笔记

嗅觉:水果篮、花束、麦卢卡蜂蜜、蜜饯橙、淡淡的烟熏味。

口感:奶油糖果、桃罐头、蜂蜜、姜饼、肉桂香料。

余韵:甜、悠长、带有甜味香料的柑橘味。

关于第 7 章 Allt-a Bhainne 12 岁

Allt-a Bhainne是芝华士兄弟 (Chivas Brothers) 的无声英雄,是芝华士帝王调和威士忌 (Chivas Regal Blends) 中的主打麦芽威士忌之一。该酿酒厂建于 1975 年,从美学角度来看,它并不是苏格兰最美丽的酿酒厂之一,所有设备都集中在一个房间内,糖化桶位于一端,四个蒸馏器位于另一端。 Chapter 7 威士忌对 Allt-a Bhainne 来说并不陌生,它是一款 19 年的波本威士忌,于 2014 年首次发布,引起了人们的关注并获得了好评。

这个特殊的酒桶自 2016 年以来一直是 Chapter 7 的宝贝。他们一直在仔细观察它的成熟,并决定通过在 Caol Ila 的第一个填充波本酒桶中完成它来给这款果香浓郁的威士忌带来一些变化。他们将这款威士忌的酒精度降低至 49.7%(我们认为它表现最佳,并散发出所有香气),使这款威士忌非常适合任何威士忌爱好者。

Chapter 7: Monologue Allt-a Bhainne 12 Year Old Single Malt Scotch Whisky
第 7 章 威士忌:独白 Allt-a Bhainne 12 年单一麦芽苏格兰威士忌 促销价格$83.00
Single Cask Whisky from Independent Bottler Chapter 7

认识创始人

塞利姆·埃文

塞利姆·埃文 (Selim Evin) 对威士忌的热爱始于青少年时期,当时他陪同祖父去苏格兰旅行。他参观了各个酿酒厂,对威士忌酿造艺术和威士忌背后的故事着迷。这段早期的经历给他留下了不可磨灭的印记,点燃了他的热情,这也为他赢得了“麦芽追逐者”的绰号。

2013年,他做出了大胆的决定,离开成功的企业,追求自己真正的使命。他创立了独立装瓶商 Chapter 7,将他对威士忌的热情与对文学的热爱结合在一起。 “第七章”这个名字的灵感来自于莎士比亚作品中人类的七个阶段。它象征着威士忌所经历的人生阶段,每个阶段都讲述着不同的故事。

塞利姆的好奇心、对品质的承诺以及对独特威士忌的追求贯穿于他所有的威士忌之中。

Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Chapter 7 Whisky: Monologue Allt-a Bhainne 12 Year Old Single Malt Scotch


Sale price$83.00
Only 4 bottles left

Key Facts About This Single Malt Scotch

Bottler: Chapter 7

Range: Monologue

Distillery: Allt-a Bhainne

Age: 12 years

Region: Speyside

Cask Type: Bourbon Hogshead

Limited Edition: 298 Bottles

Cask Number: 169

Bottle Size: 700ml

Alcohol by Volume: 49.7%

Distilled: August 2008

Bottled: April 2021

Whisky Tasting Notes

Nose: Fruit basket, flower bouquet, Manuka honey, candied orange, a touch of smoke.

Palate: Butterscotch, canned peach, honey, gingerbread, cinnamon spice.

Finish: Sweet, long, mandarine dipped in sweet spices.

About Chapter 7 Allt-a Bhainne 12 Year Old

Allt-a Bhainne is a silent hero for Chivas Brothers servicing as one of the lead malt whiskies in its Chivas Regal Blends. The distillery was built in 1975 and is not aesthetically one of the most beautiful in Scotland, operating with all the equipment in a single room with the mash tun at one end and the four stills at the other. Chapter 7 Whisky is no stranger to Allt-a Bhainne with its first ever release, a 19 year old bourbon hogshead that raised eye-brows in 2014 and received great reviews.

This particular cask has been Chapter 7's baby since 2016. They've been watching its maturation carefully and decided to give this extremely fruity whisky a twist by finishing it in one of their Caol Ila first fill bourbon casks. They cut this whisky to 49.7% alcohol by volume where we think it performs best and lets out all the aromas, making this dram very accessible to any whisky fan.

Chapter 7: Monologue Allt-a Bhainne 12 Year Old Single Malt Scotch Whisky
Chapter 7 Whisky: Monologue Allt-a Bhainne 12 Year Old Single Malt Scotch Sale price$83.00
Single Cask Whisky from Independent Bottler Chapter 7

Meet The Founder

Selim Evin

Selim Evin's love affair with whisky began as a teenager when he accompanied his grandfather on a trip to Scotland. Visiting various distilleries, he was fascinated by both the art of whisky making and the stories behind the whiskies. This early experience left an indelible mark on him, igniting a passion that would later earn him the nickname "Malt Chaser."

In 2013, he made the bold decision to leave a successful business behind and pursue his true calling. He founded Chapter 7, an independent bottler that combined his passion for whisky with his love for literature. The name "Chapter 7" was inspired by the seven ages of man from Shakespeare's works. It symbolises the stages of life that whisky goes through, each stage telling a different story.

Selim's curiosity, commitment to quality, and pursuit of unique whiskies shine through all his whiskies.